12 June 2015

Minutes of Farmers Market Committee Meeting Friday 12 June 2015, 1 p.m. Kate’s place, C*******, Moruya 1. Attendance/apologies Present: Kate Raymond, Stuart Whitelaw, Martin Gribble, Hughen McConaghy, Penny Cook, Geoff Scott Apologies: Sandra Makdessi Isabelle Hennequin has resigned from the committee as she is no longer a stallholder at the markets. There was discussion about […]

Continue reading